Stick To Your Plants Watering Schedule

This weekend I learned the hard way to never stray too far from my plants watering schedule. I usually water my plants once every other evening when the sun is going down and the weather gets a little cooler,  so that the water will not evaporate too quickly .I finally was able to get time off to work in the garden Saturday morning, so of course my  first instinct was to water my plants while i am tending to the garden beds . NOPE ! About a hour after watering them, I look out of my bedroom window to see this

I honestly thought my plant died  !!

Fortunately, once the sun went down the plants seemed to have perked up again. I have definitely learned my lesson.

Before watering :

img_5903

After watering off schedule :

img_5904img_5905

After sun started to set :

img_5906img_5907

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

